dharte

Our Team

Tarun Thadani

Founder & CEO
tarun@dharte.com

Rohan Chand

Co-Founder & COO
rohan@dharte.in

Krushna Bhandari

CTO
krushna@dharte.in

Sushil Saroj

CFO
accounts@dharte.in

Megha Dubey

CMO
megha@dharte.in

Mansi Manikpuri

Editor-in-Chief
mansi@dharte.in

Ruchita Patil

Managing Editor
ruchita@dharte.in

Omkar Bogte

Web Master
omkar@dharte.in

Our Community Advisory Board

Mary-Ann McLaughlin

CEO
of Habibti

Thierry Bayle

Fashion Industry Mentor, Advisor Speaker London Expo

Diksha Kamble

Founder of
The White Space

Roshan Mansukhani

Entrepreneur And
Music Therapy Advocate

Tina Tandon

Founder Of
TTondon

Chef Kaviraj Thadani

Founder of
CoolChef

Lakshmi Prem

Massage Therapy Specialist, Experienced Practitioner Energy Healing

Amanvir Kaur

Founder of
Infinite Wellness And Certified Life Coach.

Trisha Kaushik

Founder of
ANAHATA

Dr. Terry Warren

Founder of Natural TV Channel, Holistic Living Platform Founder

Rayu Mahtani

Santosh VIP Courier